KIS Community | Staff

Staff List for Korean International School - International Section 2017 - 2018
Our teachers come from diverse countries- including the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, and New Zealand- and that diversity in culture and teaching methods adds significantly to the richness of the education our students receive. Members of staff are encouraged to undertake professional development to keep abreast of the latest educational philosophies.

Principal Email
Mr. Christopher Chadwick Principal, International Section cchadwick@kis.edu.hk

Assistant Principal Email
Ms. Maisie Chan Assistant Principal & Head of Secondary machan@kis.edu.hk

Teacher's Name Grade Subject Email
Primary Class Teachers
Ms. Connie Yong Reception Class Y Primary cyong@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Tracy Peckham Reception Class P Primary tpeckham@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Kim Ashman Year 1A Primary
Primary: Head of Social Studies
kashman@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Michelle Fegyverneki Year 1F Primary
New Teachers-Induction coordinator
mfegyverneki@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Nicole Norden Year 1N Primary nnorden@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Teresa Jorge Year 2J Primary: Bus Coordinator tjorge@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Marche Shireen Shaw Year 2S Primary mshaw@kis.edu.hk
Mrs. Ellen Ferguson Year 3F Primary eferguson@kis.edu.hk
Mr. David Ross Carter Year 3C Primary dcarter@kis.edu.hk
Mrs. Faye DeLacy Year 4D Primary
ECA Coordinator
fdelacy@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Alan Brown Year 4B Primary abrown@kis.edu.hk
Mrs. Glenda Khoo Year 5GK Primary
Head of Primary
gkhoo@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Keith Lau Year 5L Primary
Primary: Head of English
klau@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Michael Clough Year 6C Primary: Head of Mathematics mclough@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Shawn Vessey Year 6V Primary
Primary: Head of Science
svessey@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Pamela Kwok Springboard Primary Primary: Head of SEN pkwok@kis.edu.hk

Secondary Form Teachers
Mr. Robin Williams Year 7RW Secondary: Science
Secondary: Head of Science
rwilliams@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Jordan Warburton Year 7JW Secondary: English & Media Studies jwarburton@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Vandana Srivastava Year 8VS Secondary
Secondary: Head of English
vsrivastava@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Yvan Cardinal Year 8YC Secondary: Physics & Mathematics ycardinal@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Willie Moeke Year 9WM Secondary: English
AYP Coordinator
wmoeke@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Jeremy Green Year 10JG Secondary: Social Studies
Head of Social Studies
jgreen@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Craig Johnstone Year 10CJ Secondary: Science & Mathematics cjohnston@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Courteney Spence Year 11CS Secondary: Head of Mathematics cspence@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Howard Reddy Year 12HR Secondary: ELS
ESL Coordinator
hreddy@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Jeroen De Pauw Year 13JP Secondary: Psychology & Global Prospective
Head of 6th Form
jdpauw@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Peter Barnes Springboard Middle Secondary: Head of SEN pbarnes@kis.edu.hk

Primary and Secondary Subject Teachers
Ms. Bianca Brown Secondary University advisor/
Cambridge assessment coordinator
bbrown@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Edward Chan Secondary Secondary: Business & Economics
Timetabling/Exam/cover/Coordinator
echan@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Kavitha Suresh Primary & Secondary Computer Studies/ ICT
Head of Technology
sukavitha@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Haze Yeung Primary & Secondary Chinese
Head of Chinese
hyeung@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Conrad Ackerman Primary & Secondary Physical Education
Head of Physical Education
cackerman@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Polly Lau Secondary Science plau@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Janis Brett Secondary Mathematics & Science jbrett@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Sunita Nair Primary ESL snair@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Sandhya Birla Primary ESL birsan@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Grace Yen Primary ESL & Year 5 English kashman@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Andrew Lin Primary Physical Education alin@kis.edu.hk
Ms.Ni Si Melia Nixon Primary Physical Education nsnixon@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Ken Tai Primary & Secondary Chinese & ICT ktai@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Carlos Dechen Primary Spanish cdechen@kis.edu.hk
Mr. David Sanchez Primary Spanish sdleon@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Andy Yeung Primary & Secondary Art ayeung@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Eleanor Ching Primary Art eching@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Eun-Hee Lee Primary & Secondary Korean lsophia@kis.edu.hk
Ms. KIM Hunmin Primary & Secondary Korean hmkim@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Amanda Wang Primary & Secondary Chinese awang@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Cecilia Mao Primary & Secondary Chinese cmao@kis.edu.hk
Ms. OU Yingzhe Primary & Secondary Chinese wou@kis.edu.hk
Mr. SHUM Chun-wah Marvin Primary & Secondary Music mshum@kis.edu.hk

Assistant Teachers
Ms. Sudha Dilip RP Assistant Reception sdilip@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Regina Abraham RC Assistant Reception rabraham@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Jay Sajo Year 1F Assistant Primary rsajo@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Ivy Fernie Year 1N Assistant Primary ivyfernie@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Almond Chen Year 1A Assistant Primary achen@kis.edu.hk
Mrs. Maria Ubana Year 2S Assistant Primary maubana@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Madeleine Cross Year2J Assistant Primary mcross@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Teri Mohm Year 3 Assistant Primary tmohm@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Jayshreemani Subramanian Year 4 Assistant Primary jsubramanian@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Sean Blanco Year 5 & 6 Assistant Primary sblanco@kis.edu.hk
Mr. NG Cheuk Kwan Dickie Springboard Primary Assistant Primary dng@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Lok Sze Fong, Royce Springboard Primary Assistant Primary rfong@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Diptii Mehta Springboard Secondary Assistant Secondary dmehta@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Martha So Springboard Secondary Assistant Secondary mso@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Murphy Hui IT Assistant Primary & Secondary mhui@kis.edu.hk

IT Technician, Nurse & Librarian
Ms. Diana Chian Librarian Whole School dchian@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Vincy Yu Lab Technician Whole School vyu@kis.edu.hk
Ms. Nora Yeung School Nurse Whole School nurse@kis.edu.hk
Mr. Francis Choy IT Technician Whole School ittechnician@kis.edu.hk