KIS Community | IPTA Contact

IPTA in Brief Committee Financial Review Minutes Gallery Recruit Newsletter and Forms Contact

Are you interested to be part of the IPTA Committee in the future?

Do you have any questions or concerns that you would like to share with us in the IPTA Committee?

The official mail address is . We check this mail account once a week.

The email addresses of the members in the IPTA Committee are:

Chairperson Esther Buls-van der Cruijsen
Vice co-chairperson Emona Roy
Secretary Stephanie Robinson
Secretary Vivian Tam
Treasurer Birgit Larsen Smith
Coordinator Heesuk Kim
Coordinator Winnie Hsu

Please also note we have an IPTA Notice board outside the International Principal office.